CONTENTS

Home

 Philippine Data

 Key Indicators

 Economic Statistics

 Social Statistics

 Core Local Poverty Indicators from CBMS

 Congressional District Level Data

 Disaster Risk Management

Metadata

Contacts

Links

PIDS Home Page

GIS Website


Contacts

Position Name Contact No. Email Address
Senior Research Fellow/Project Leader Dr. Celia M. Reyes 02-892-7385 creyes@mail.pids.gov.ph
Supervising Research Specialist Aubrey D. Tabuga 02-892-7385 atabuga@pids.gov.ph
Senior Research Specialist Ronina D. Asis 02-892-7385 rasis@pids.gov.ph
Senior Research Specialist Maria Blesila G. Datu 02-892-7385 bdatu@pids.gov.ph
Research Analyst II Carlos C. Cabaero (02) 877-4095 ccabaero@mail.pids.gov.ph
Research Specialist Arkin A. Arboneda (02) 877-4030 aarboneda@mail.pids.gov.ph